New Eclipse Trailer: Details, Updates, and Sneak Peek
Summit Entertainment has released more details regarding the release of the final Eclipse trailer coming out this Friday, as well as a live video chat that will be happening with some of the cast members after the trailer's release:

"This Friday at 8PM ET / 5PM PT, the final trailer for ECLIPSE will be available on all of our official video channels:

EclipseTheMovie.com
Facebook.com/Twilight
MySpace.com/Twilight
YouTube.com/OfficialTwilightFilm
Twitter.com/Twilight

Afterwards at 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT, be sure to stick around on our Facebook or MySpace page for a live video chat with Bryce Dallas Howard, Nikki Reed and Julia Jones! Also, look out for Matt Britton from TwilightSource.com as one of the guest hosts!


If you're like me (and I bet you are) and you're dying to see even a millisecond of the trailer now, then the video below will be a dream come true for you:

Okay, actually, change my mind; that was SO not enough to calm me down. :)

And one more bit of extremely exciting news, this was tweeted on the official Oprah twitter page:

"Friday, Dakota Fanning is bringing us a worldwide exclusive look at the new movie, "Eclipse!" Are you Team Edward, or Team Jacob?"

Sincerely, Alice
4/21

Back

Visit our Facebook Follow us on Twitter Visit our YouTube Channel

Home
Edward's Meadow Film Productions
Edward's Meadow Exclusives
Fan Fiction
Fan Art
Twilight Songs
The Twilight Saga Forums
Twilight Chat
Quizzes
Trailers & Videos