Breaking Dawn Release Date
The release date for Breaking Dawn will be announced at 12:01am EST on
February 7th (February 6th 11:01pm CST, 10:01pm MST, 9:01pm PST)!
Seth (the webmaster of Stephenie Meyer's official site) won't be able to update
Stephenie's site at that exact minute, and we won't be able to either,
so you'll have to wait a few extra minutes. Have a good day!

Sincerely, Carlisle
2/6





Back

Visit our Facebook Follow us on Twitter Visit our YouTube Channel

Home
Edward's Meadow Film Productions
Edward's Meadow Exclusives
Fan Fiction
Fan Art
Twilight Songs
The Twilight Saga Forums
Twilight Chat
Quizzes
Trailers & Videos