Official New Moon Soundtrack Track List!
The official track list for the New Moon soundtrack has been released!

1. Death Cab for Cutie Meet Me On the Equinox
2. Band of Skulls Friends
3. Thom Yorke Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li Possibility
5. The Killers A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina Satellite Heart
7. Muse- I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent- Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells Monsters
11. Sea Wolf- The Violet Hour
12. OK Go Shooting the Moon
13. Grizzly Bear Slow Life
14. Editors No Sound But the Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat New Moon (The Meadow)

Click here to check out the official New Moon soundtrack website, as well as pre-order the soundtrack!

Sincerely, Alice


Visit our Facebook Follow us on Twitter Visit our YouTube Channel

Edward's Meadow Film Productions
Edward's Meadow Exclusives
Fan Fiction
Fan Art
Twilight Songs
The Twilight Saga Forums
Twilight Chat
Trailers & Videos